Dallas

Contact Bain Dallas

Bain & Company, Inc.

1717 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1700
Dallas, Texas 75202
USA 
tel: +1 214 777 1717 
fax: +1 214 777 1715

Business contacts

Natalie Bentley
tel: +1 214 777 1701
fax: +1 214 777 1715
natalie.bentley@bain.com 


Hernan Saenz
tel: +1 214 777 1940
hernan.saenz@bain.com

AC Recruiting contact

Stephanie Nguyen
tel: +1 214 777 1832
stephanie.nguyen@bain.com

MBA Recruiting contacts

Lindsay Cook
tel: +1 214 777 1829 Ext: 1829
lindsay.cook@bain.com 


Meghan Reilly
tel: +1 214 777 1827 Ext: 1827
meghan.reilly@bain.com

Advanced Degree Recruiting contact

Betsy Uddin
ad.recruiting@bain.com

Alumni contact

Natalie Bentley
tel: +1 214 777 1701
natalie.bentley@bain.com

Media/Public relations contact

Nicole Edwards
tel: +1 214 777 1777
nicole.edwards@bain.com